Friendly Reminder For This Week

Look into your eyes often. Express this growing sense of love you have for yourself. Look into the mirror, at least once a day, say, I Love you I really do! 

Remember the things that give you joy incorporate them into your life now. Find a way to have fun with everything you do. Let yourself express the joy of living. Smile. Laugh.

Self love daily affirmations:

I feel completely comfortable with myself and accept myself with love, respect and appreciation.

I accept myself unconditionally.

The only approval I’ll ever need is mine. 

I radiate love, peace and happiness.

What I give is what I receive.

I am a work of art, cherished and admired.

I accept others as they are and they in turn accept me as I am.

I deserve all that is good.

I’m a diamond already. It’s time to shine!

I radiate confidence, self-respect and inner harmony.

I am fierce.

I am balanced.

I honor my inner voice.

I am abundant.

I choose to be grateful for all that I have.

I am powerful beyond my wildest dreams.

My voice is valuable will be heard

Self-love comes to me with ease.

My relationship with my body is one of perfect harmony.

I trust my body’s natural wisdom.

I feel at peace with my appearance.

I see my struggles as opportunities to grow and learn.

Nothing stands in the way of my self love. 

2 thoughts on “Friendly Reminder For This Week

Leave a Reply

